Student Menu

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

School Closed for Staff Training DayTuesday 1 September 2020
Start of term

Wednesday 2 September 2020 (Years 7 and 12 only)

Thursday 3 September (all other year groups)

School closed for Staff Training DayFriday 2 October 2020
Half Term

Wednesday 21 October - Friday 30 October (incl)

Staff Training Days Wednesday 21 October - Friday 23 October (Thursday 22 and Friday 23  disaggregated)

Re-open Monday 2 November 2020
Last day of termFriday 18 December 2020 (early closure 12.30pm)


Spring Term 2021

Start of termMonday 4 January 2021
Half termMonday 15 February - Friday 19 February (incl)
Re-openMonday 22 February 2021
Last day of termFriday 26 March 2021


Summer Term 2021

Start of termMonday 12 April 2021
School closed for May Day Bank HolidayMonday 3 May 2021
Half TermMonday 31 May - Friday 4 June (incl)
Re-openMonday 7 June 2021
Last day of termTuesday 20 July 2021 (early closure 12.30pm)


Autumn Term 2021

School Closed for Staff Training Day 1Wednesday 1 September 2021
Start of term

Thursday 2 September 2021 (Years 7 only plus Year 13 registration)

Friday 3 September 2021 (Year 8-12 return)

Monday 6 September 2021 (Year 13 return)

School Closed for Staff Training Day 2Friday 1 October 2021
Half Term

Monday 25 October to Wednesday 3 November 2021 (incl) 

Disaggregated Staff Training Days 3 & 4  :  Monday 1 November and Tuesday 2 November 2021

Staff Training Day 5 :  Wednesday 3 November 2021 -  PM

Re-openThursday 4 November 2021
Last day of termFriday 17 December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Start of termTuesday 4 January 2022
Half TermMonday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022 (incl)
Re-openMonday 21 February 2022
Last day of termFriday 1 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Start of termTuesday 19 April 2022
School closed for May Day bank holidayMonday 2 May 2022
Half TermMonday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 (incl)
Re-openMonday 6 June 2022
Last day of termFriday 22 July 2022 (early closure 12.30pm)